Latest Products http://www.craneseot.co.in Latest Products Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:07:12 +0530 en-us http://www.craneseot.co.in Double Girder EOT Cranes http://www.craneseot.co.in/double-girder-eot-cranes.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/double-girder-eot-cranes.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Double Girder EOT Cranes from Gujarat. The use of high tensile material makes them to bear much heavy loads. We make available EOT Cranes in various ranges depending upon the different technical specifications. EOT Cranes http://www.craneseot.co.in/eot-cranes.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/eot-cranes.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our EOT Cranes are widely appreciated for their dimensional accuracy, robust construction, excellent finish, corrosion-resistance and high strength. Overhead Cranes http://www.craneseot.co.in/overhead-cranes.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/overhead-cranes.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Overhead Cranes. Available in varied designs, styles and specifications, our Overhead Cranes are the best in the market. Single Girder EOT Cranes http://www.craneseot.co.in/single-girder-eot-cranes.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/single-girder-eot-cranes.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing, supplying and exporting O Single Girder EOT Cranes. We fabricate the crane using top quality components and advanced machinery conforming to the set industrial standards. Electric Overhead Travelling Cranes http://www.craneseot.co.in/electric-overhead-travelling-cranes.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/electric-overhead-travelling-cranes.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Electric Overhead Travelling Cranes. Suitable for varied lifting and shifting applications, our Electric Overhead Travelling Cranes are made for  industrial grade raw materials. Flame Proof Overhead Cranes http://www.craneseot.co.in/flame-proof-overhead-cranes.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/flame-proof-overhead-cranes.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well-reckoned as renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Suppliers of precision-engineered Flame Proof Overhead Cranes. Made using CAD/ CAM technologies and premium raw materials, our Flame Proof Overhead Cranes are the best in the market. Single Girder Overhead Cranes http://www.craneseot.co.in/single-girder-overhead-cranes.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/single-girder-overhead-cranes.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in designing and creating structurally table, corrosion resistant and industrial-grade Single Girder Overhead Cranes. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Single Girder Overhead Cranes. Underslung Overhead Travelling Cranes http://www.craneseot.co.in/underslung-overhead-travelling-cranes.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/underslung-overhead-travelling-cranes.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For those wishing to purchase reliable and high performance Underslung Overhead Travelling Cranes, we are the best place. Our company is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Underslung Overhead Travelling Cranes. Electric Wire Rope Hoist http://www.craneseot.co.in/electric-wire-rope-hoist.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/electric-wire-rope-hoist.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Order the Wire Rope Hoists made available by us, and you’ll be roping in reliability, versatility and durability. Our name figures in the list of prime Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Electric Wire Rope Hoist in India and overseas. Industrial Sheds http://www.craneseot.co.in/industrial-sheds.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/industrial-sheds.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Punjab, are the distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Industrial Sheds across the globe. Designed as per the I.S. Codes, these Industrial Sheds are easily installable and provide efficient support to the structure as well. Paper Napkin Raw Material http://www.craneseot.co.in/paper-napkin-raw-material.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/paper-napkin-raw-material.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of our global clients the Paper Napkin Raw Material, which is soft, skin amicable, absorbent and tear resistant. We share space with the first-rated Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Paper Napkin Raw Material from Punjab. Tissue Paper Raw Material http://www.craneseot.co.in/tissue-paper-raw-material.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/tissue-paper-raw-material.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In full capacity, we are engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of the Tissue Paper Raw Materials across India and abroad. Utilized for making Tissue Paper Napkins, Kitchen Towels, Toilet Tissue Rolls and Jumbo Paper Rolls etc. EOT Crane Maintenance Service http://www.craneseot.co.in/eot-crane-maintenance-service.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/eot-crane-maintenance-service.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the reliable EOT Crane Maintenance Service, we are the entity to be reckoned with. Our basket of services encompasses all kinds of repair and maintenance services as well as the consultation services concerning different models of the EOT Cranes of up to 100 tone capacity. Tissue Paper Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/tissue-paper-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/tissue-paper-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. Our highly efficient Tissue Paper Making Machine works with a production speed of 500pcs per minute. Toilet Roll Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/toilet-roll-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/toilet-roll-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530     Whether it is a bulk or retail order, we can deliver it on time. We have transportation resources on standby all year round to ensure hassle free distribution of our product. Located in Ahmedabad (India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces. Our Toilet Roll Making Machine is a rugged construction designed for High load capacity and excellent performance. Paper Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/paper-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/paper-making-machine.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Automatic Tissue Paper Packing Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/automatic-tissue-paper-packing-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/automatic-tissue-paper-packing-machine.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our products in quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Fully Automatic Paper Cup Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-cup-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-cup-making-machine.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality.   Highlights Low maintenance Easy operated We are also provide paper cup making machine Kraft Paper Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/kraft-paper-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/kraft-paper-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Newspaper Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/newspaper-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/newspaper-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience.   Highlights Flawless finish Abrasion wear Optimum performance Paper Napkin Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/paper-napkin-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/paper-napkin-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Paper Pulp Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/paper-pulp-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/paper-pulp-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. To ensure maximum quality retention, we package our products in industrial-grade packaging materials that can brave mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Additionally, they are labeled to impart product information. Waste Paper Recycling Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/waste-paper-recycling-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/waste-paper-recycling-machine.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Yankee Paper Making Machine http://www.craneseot.co.in/yankee-paper-making-machine.htm http://www.craneseot.co.in/yankee-paper-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments.   Application: Paper Napkin Toiler Tissue  Kitchen Tissue Features: Flawless finish Abrasion wear Strict vigilance